TOASTMASTERS INTERNATIONAL ORATORS CLUB

 

Welcome to the site of your home club, UAGC Orators. 

We meet once a week on Tuesdays at 5:00pm MST (6:00pm CST/7:00 pm EST) for one hour virtually on Zoom.

Our club was “born” in June of 2021 and is going strong, continually serving our UAGC population. Our membership consists of UAGC students at all levels, faculty, staff, and alumni. However, everyone attends to achieve the same goal which is to improve their public speaking skills.

Here is a link to our Toastmasters Orators Club Website where you can obtain the Zoom link and learn more about our club. Once you join as a member, you will also visit this site to register for roles each week. 

Feel free to join any of our meetings to get a sense of who we are and how we operate. If you have questions or are ready to sign up and begin your journey toward improving your public speaking, please email Toastmasters@uagc.edu for more information.

 

RESPECT

INTEGRITY

SERVICE

EXCELLENCE